HOME SHOW REFERENCES

2018 Home Show Exhibitor References

The businesses below represent some of the most active Home Show exhibitors who have participated in most, if not all of the home improvement shows and expos in the Chicago area over many years.  They have chosen us as their #1 investment in the Home Show category… and for very good reason.  We invite you to join those who know best where to invest when it comes to home improvement events.

When it comes to making the most educated decision for your marketing plan, reliable information is of the utmost importance.  We are here to tell you exactly why our events are the best investment you can find for your business, but you don’t simply have to take our word for it.  Please feel free to contact these great companies and they will tell you about their experiences with us and our events so you too can invest with full confidence in our  Home & Garden Shows.

Renewal By Anderson – Michelle Grabowski
630-336-1897 / Michelle.grabowski@andersencorp.com

Auburn Corporation – Scott Zoiss
708-334-4774   /  szoiss@comcast.net

Indoor Comfort – Steve Kortes
630-773-3100  /  indoorcomfortheat@sbcglobal.net

Shelf Genie – Marc Levin
847-602-5131 /  mlevin@shelfgenie.com

Ultimate Remodelers – James Zabilka
630-873-5403  /  jzabilka@ultimateremodelers.com

ICON Development – Jenny Rice
Jenny.Rice@icon-group.com

By the Yard – Dean Projansky
847-793-0303  /  DProjansky@ByTheYard.net

Brandon Home Solutions – Rodney Brandon
847-306-0204 / BrandonhomeSolutions@gmail.com

Universal Windows – John Lacognata
630-422-3926 / Jlacognata@universalwindowsdirect.com

Kapital Electric – Don Butler
630-833-2389  /  dbutler@kapitalelectric.com

Specialty Woodworking – Dave Bowarchuk
630-688-4157 / Bowarchuk@gmail.com

Normandy Remodeling – Kristina Ferrigan
630-455-5600 / Kferrigan@NormandyRemodeling.com

Chicago Gutter Glove – Luke Miller
847-791-8833 /  gutterglove@hotmail.com

Comcast / XFinity
Breana Diaz – breana_diaz@cable.comcast.com

Exterior Designers, Inc. – John Gallagher
630-963-4791  /  jjmg4423@comcast.net

Mr. Bamboo – Steven Wang
847-476-8200 /  stevenw@mrbambooflooring.com

Power Home Remodeling – Shelby Morgridge
888-736-6335 shelby.morgridge@powerhrg.com

Synergy Builders – Nicole Ryback
630-293-8070  /  NRyback@synergyremodel.com

Bath Fitter – Sonnie Krizek
630-424-1340  /  skrizek@bathfitter.com

LeafFilter – John Paul
708-945-4622  /  JPaul@leaffilter.com

Please click below to request a show information packet including show floor plans, photos and a reservation form to allow you to secure the best locations for your company today.

In a nutshell… During our 2018 Spring season, thousands of qualified homeowners attended each of our Chicago area events which is leading us to a 2019 season which will benefit from an unprecedented boost in advertising plans in an effort to set new attendance records.  We are fully confident that the more you learn about what we have to offer your company, the more you’ll want to participate in our events.  Above all, we are very interested in working with your company and we thank you for your time and consideration.

As always, please call us at 630-953-2500 or email us at Info@FreeHomeShow.com if you have any questions and we will be glad to help.  We look forward to the opportunity to work with you at our home shows in 2019 and beyond.

The Home and Garden Shows by Omni Media, Inc.
1879 N. Neltnor Blvd.  #332   West Chicago, IL 60185
E-Mail: info@freehomeshow.com       Phone: 630-953-2500      Fax: 630-953-0400

Live Chat Support Software
Live Chat Support Software